<u>List of Officers in the rank of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/ J.M, who are selected from 2014 P.S.C. Batch for Phase-II Induction Level Training Programme from 19.07.2017 to 11.08.2017 (P-08(II)/2017)</u>

SI.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
No.	Ms. Amrita Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
2	Mr. Sourav Das	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Asansol, Burdwan
3	Ms. Ranjani Kashyap	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Sadar, Burdwan
4	Md Jonny UI Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba
		Medinipur
5	Ms. Suryatapa Mitter	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
6	Ms. Ritwika Mohanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
7	Mrs. Prarthana Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
8	Mrs. Zeba Perveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North
		24-Parganas
9	Ms. Ananya Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Sadar, Birbhum
10	Ms. Sanjukta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
11	Sk. Jafar Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Katwa, Burdwan
12	Mr. Sridip Ballav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
13	Ms. Yozna Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
14	Ms. Samata Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
15	Mr. Tapas Laha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Alipore, Sourth 24-
		Parganas
16	Ms. Sangita Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
17	Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
18	Ms. Ruby Sinha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
19	Mollah Mahatab Hossain	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
20	Mr. Binod Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
21	Ms. Nabanita Nandy	CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Asansol, Burdwan
22	Mr. Jabyang Dorjee Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
23	Ms. Sadhana Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar, Malda
24	Ms. Peden Dukpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda
25	Ms. Amrita Pramanick	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Parganas
26	Mr. Abdul Hoque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia